Call for entries: CAA 2013 Literary Awards

Entries are now being accepted for the Canadian Authors Association’s 2013 Literary Awards.

Criteria and submission details are available in the CAA 2013 Literary Awards Guidelines. Complete the CAA 2013 Awards entry form online and send it to us along with your entries

The deadline for submissions is January 15, 2013.

Now in its 38th year, the CAA Literary Awards program honours writing that achieves excellence without sacrificing popular appeal. Past winners have included Margaret Atwood, Timothy Findley, Leonard Cohen, Micheal Ondaatje, Carol Shields, Patrick DeWitt, Nino Ricci and countless other literary stars – some relatively unknown at the time they received the award.

Leave a Comment